I am not playing with you

Hello,
Have y’all tried Häagen-Dazs’ Crunchy Crunch in Green Tea Crumble? That shit is no joke, oh my god, I am still reeling. I (and I’m sure I’m not alone in this) am use to be being duly played by any representation of a product on its’ packaging, but this wasn’t even a sensationalised-airbrushed-artist-impression of green tea crumble, it’s a fuckin’ chunky-arse-matcha-mouthload-of-MMmpphhm-Mmmhmm-Mmhmm-YEAH.

Will provide some visual aid soon. HOLY FRIJOLES.
Bye!

Leave a Reply

